Change Location × Vancouver

    Recent Locations

      NHL Hockey Vancouver Canucks 2017-18 Season in Vancouver


      • NHL Hockey Vancouver Canucks 2017-18 Season Photo #1
      1 of 1
      October 7, 2017 - April 5, 2018

       

      800 Griffiths Way
      Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 6G1

      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      NHL Hockey Vancouver Canucks 2017-18 Season

      Saturday October 7, 2017 - Thursday April 5, 2018

      Rogers Arena, Vancouver

      Join the Vancouver Canucks as they take to the ice for the 2017-18 season! Find out why hockey is Canada's game and how we are all Canucks!

      Home Games:

      Saturday October 7, 2017 7:00 PM - vs Edmonton Oilers
      Tuesday October 10, 2017 7:00 PM - vs Ottawa Senators
      Thursday October 12, 2017 7:00 PM - vs Winnipeg Jets
      Saturday October 14, 2017 7:00 PM - vs Calgary Flames
      Thursday October 26, 2017 7:00 PM - vs Washington Capitals
      Monday October 30, 2017 7:00 PM - vs Dallas Stars
      Wednesday November 1, 2017 7:00 PM - vs New Jersey Devils
      Saturday November 4, 2017 7:00 PM - vs Pitsburgh Penguins
      Monday November 6, 2017 7:00 PM - vs Detroit Red Wings
      Thursday November 16, 2017 7:00 PM - vs Las Vegas Golden Knights
      Saturday November 18, 2017 7:00 PM - vs St. Louis Blues
      Saturday December 2, 2017 4:00 PM - vs Toronto Maple Leafs
      Tuesday December 5, 2017 7:00 PM - vs Carolina Hurricanes
      Thursday December 7, 2017 7:00 PM - vs Philedelphia Flyers
      Wednesday December 13, 2017 7:00 PM - vs Nashville Predators
      Friday December 15, 2017 7:00 PM - vs San Jose Sharks
      Sunday December 17, 2017 5:00 PM - vs Calgary Flames
      Tuesday December 19, 2017 7:00 PM - vs Montreal Canadiens
      Saturday Decemebr 23, 2017 7:00 PM - vs St. Louis Blues
      Thursday December 28, 2017 7:00 PM - vs Chicago Blackhawks
      Saturday December 30, 2017 7:00 PM - vs Los Angeles Kings
      Tuesday January 2, 2018 7:00 PM - vs Anaheim Ducks
      Tuesday January 23, 2018 7:00 PM - vs Los Angeles Kings
      Thursday January 25, 2018 7:00 PM - vs Buffalo Sabres
      Tuesday January 30, 2018 7:00 PM - vs Colorado Avalanche
      Thursday February 1, 2018 7:00 PM - vs Chicago Blackhawks
      Saturday February 3, 2018 7:00 PM - vs Tampa Bay Lightning
      Wednesday February 14, 2018 7:00 PM - vs Florida Panthers
      Saturday February 17, 2018 7:00 PM - vs Boston Bruins
      Tuesday February 20, 2018 7:00 PM - vs Colorado Avalanche
      Wednesday February 28, 2018 7:00 PM - vs New York Rangers
      Friday March 2, 2018 7:00 PM - vs Nashville Predators
      Monday March 5, 2018 7:00 PM - vs New York Islanders
      Wednesday March 7, 2018 7:00 PM - vs Arizona Coyotes
      Friday March 9, 2018 7:00 PM - vs Minnesota Wild
      Saturday March 17, 2018 7:00 PM - vs San Jose Sharks
      Tuesday March 27, 2018 7:00 PM - vs Anaheim Ducks
      Thursday March 29, 2018 7:00 PM - vs Edmonton Oilers
      Saturday March 31, 2018 1:00 PM - vs Columbus Bluejackets
      Tuesday April 3, 2018 7:00 PM - vs Las Vegas Golden Knights
      Thursday April 5, 2018 7:00 PM - vs Arizona Coyotes

      For tickets please visit ticketmaster.ca

      For resale tickets please visit ticketexchange.ticketmaster.ca

      Categories: Sports

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.
      COMMENTS ABOUT NHL Hockey Vancouver Canucks 2017-18 Season